THE EXECUTIVE BOARD AND STAFF OF THE PENNSYLVANIA STATE MAYORS' ASSOCIATION

Mayor

Jim Nowalk

Don Baumgarten

Al Chelik

Ron Harris

Ralph Mowen

Tom Riel

Deb Troutman

Jan Cmar

Dick Moriarty

Scot Funk

Ed Hozza

Bob Kaler

Jerry Lucia

Ina Jean Marton

Tony Mastrangelo

Joe McGranaghan

Olive McKeithan

Bill Molchany

Keith Moss

Dennis O'Keefe

Richard Starliper

Don Wachter

Reno Virgili

Kathryn Adamsky

Position

President

Vice President, Southwest

Vice President, Northeast

Vice President, South Central

Vice President, Southeast

Vice President, Northwest

Vice President, North Central

Secretary

Treasurer

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Executive Director

Office Manager

Email

jnowalk@fyi.net

rudonone@aol.com

alchelik@echoes.net

mayorronharris@comcast.net

remow@dejazzd.com

mayortomriel@aol.com

cupoflife777@comcast.net

janicecmar@gmail.com

dick_moriarty17551@comcast.net

gobarson@ptd.net

ehozza@whitehalltownship.com

rlkaler@verizon.net

glucia@icloud.com

maorywoboro@comcast.net

mayor@newcastlepa.org

jamcg@ptd.net

o.mckeithan@cityoffarrell.com

molchany05@rcn.com

moose2601@comcast.net

dokeefe@franklinparkborough.us

rastar2@msn.com

mayorwachter@gmail.com

pamayors@pamayors.org

pamayors@pamayors.org