THE EXECUTIVE BOARD AND STAFF OF THE PENNSYLVANIA STATE MAYORS' ASSOCIATION

Mayor

Jim Nowalk

Don Baumgarten

Al Chelik

Bob Frost

Ron Harris

Deb Troutman

Tom Riel

Jan Cmar

Dick Moriarty

Rick Gray

Ed Hozza

Jerry Lucia

Ina Jean Marton

Tony Mastrangelo

Joe McGranaghan

Olive McKeithan

Bill Molchany

Keith Moss

Ralph Mowen

Dennis O'Keefe

Richard Starliper

Don Wachter

Reno Virgili

Marlene Candusso

Position

President

Vice President, Southwest

Vice President, Northeast

Vice President, Southeast

Vice President, South Central

Vice President, North Central

Vice President, Northwest

Secretary

Treasurer

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Executive Director

Office Manager

Email

jnowalk@fyi.net

rudonone@aol.com

alchelik@echoes.net

bfrost68@yahoo.com

mayorronharris@comcast.net

cupoflife777@comcast.net

mayortomriel@aol.com

janicecmar@gmail.com

dick_moriarty17551@comcast.net

gray@cityoflancasterpa.com

ehozza@whitehalltownship.com

glucia45@icloud.com

mayorwoboro@comcast.net

mayor@newcastlepa.org

jamcg@ptd.net

o.mckeithan@cityoffarrell.com

molchany05@rcn.com

moose2601@comcast.net

remow@dejazzed.com

dokeefe@franklinparkborough.us

rastar2@msn.com

mayorwachter@gmail.com

pamayors@pamayors.org

pamayors@pamayors.org