THE EXECUTIVE BOARD AND STAFF OF THE PENNSYLVANIA STATE MAYORS' ASSOCIATION

Mayor

Jim Nowalk

Don Baumgarten

Al Chelik

Ron Harris

Ralph Mowen

Maurice Cashman

Joe McGranaghan

Janice Cmar

James A. Malone

Yaniv Aronson

Susan J. Burgess

Allen W. Clark

Scot Funk

Michael Harakal

Gerald Lucia

Ina Jean Marton

William Molchany

Keith Moss

Dennis O'Keefe

Richard Starliper

Don Wachter

Thomas J. Wilson

Reno Virgili

Kathryn Adamsky

Position

President

Vice President, Southwest

Vice President, Northeast

Vice President, South Central

Vice President, Southeast

Vice President, Northwest

Vice President, North Central

Secretary

Treasurer

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Executive Director

Office Manager

Email

jnowalk@fyi.net

rudonone@aol.com

alchelik@echoes.net

mayorronharris@comcast.net

remow@dejazzd.com

tannehill@verizon.net

jamcg@ptd.net

janicecmar@gmail.com

mayor@eastpeterburgborough.org

yaronson@conshohockenpa.gov

suky@epix.net

aclark1990@hotmail.com

gobarons@ptd.net

mayor@whitehalltownship.com

glucia@icloud.com

maorywoboro@comcast.net

molchany05@rcn.com

keith.moss@duryeaborough.com

dokeefe@franklinparkborough.us

rastar2@msn.com

mayorwachter@gmail.com

mayor@bellefontpa.gov

renov1155@gmail.com

pamayors@pamayors.org